Medical Clinics

Raukura Hauora O Tainui currently operates five medical clinics in the Waikato under the Hauraki Primary Health Organisation (PHO). 

Each of our medical clinics provides a wide range of services that are delivered by our highly skilled health professionals including doctors, nurses, and pharmacists.

We provide high quality care for our patients; in particular Te Rengarenga, Waahi and Nga Miro Clinics have recently gained Cornerstone Accreditation 2016 under the “Aiming for Excellence” programme as set by The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners.

Our medical clinics are located throughout the Waikato.  Please click here to view more information about what services we offer at these clinics.

Medical Clinics

Specific Services

Please complete this form to request further information and we will contact you shortly. Please make sure you fill in all required (*) fields.

Please provide your email address so that we can contact you regarding your request.
Addiction Services
Clinical Community Health Services 
Mental Health Services
Community Health

Copyright © RAUKURA HAUORA O TAINUI. Website built by Website Angels