Medical Clinics

Raukura Hauora O Tainui currently operates five medical clinics in the Waikato districts under the Hauraki Primary Health Organisation (PHO).  Services are provided by qualified medical professionals, are accredited with ISO 9001:2000 and The Royal NZ College of General Practitioners (RNZCGP) - Aiming for Excellence Cornerstone Programme.

In 1991, we opened our first clinic in Ngaruawahia, followed by Waahi Clinic Huntly shortly after led by doctors, Grace Paul and David Gilgen.  Since the development of these foundation services, Raukura Hauora O Tainui delivers services to over 20,000 patients.

We offer a range of medical clinics throughout various locations within the Waikato region.  Please click on relevant link to view more information about what services we offer at these clinics.

Area                      Clinic Name

Enderley:                     Enderley Medical Clinic 

Nawton:                       Nawton Medical Clinic - Relocated to Dinsdale

Ngaruawahia:              Nga Miro Medical Clinic

Templeview:                 Templeview Medical Clinic - Relocated to Dinsdale

Huntly:                         Waahi Medical Clinic

Dinsdale:                      Te Rengarenga Medical Clinic